Assurances Groupe Concorde

FINANCIAL SERVICES FIRM

Contact your broker today!

Jack Kusaian
President

Property & Casualty Insurance Broker
 

Tel.: 450 973-2822, #212
Cell.: 514 236-2877
jack@groupeconcorde.ca

Lina Sultanian
Vice president

Property & Casualty Insurance Broker
 

Tel.: 450 973-2822, #222
Cell.:
 514 717-2877
lina@groupeconcorde.ca

Eva Barbara Budek
Property & Casualty

Insurance Broker
 

Tel.: 450 973-2822, #225
eva@groupeconcorde.ca

Karin Simci
Property & Casualty

Insurance Broker
 

Tel.: 450 973-2822, #241
Cell.: 514 641-8926
karin@groupeconcorde.ca

Rosanne You

Tel.: 450 973-2822, #229
rosanne@groupeconcorde.ca

Stéphanie You
Property & Casualty

Insurance Broker
 

Tel.: 450 973-2822, #244
Cell.: 514 632-7388
stephanie@groupeconcorde.ca

Berj Sultanian
Property & Casualty

Insurance Broker
 

Tel.: 450 973-2822, #220

Cell.: 514 927-3822
berj@groupeconcorde.ca

Antoine Shahoud
Property & Casualty

Insurance Broker
 

Tel.: 450 973-2822, #246

Cell.: 514 433-8280
antoine@groupeconcorde.ca

Claude St-André
Property & Casualty

Insurance Broker
 

Tel.: 450 973-2822, #238

Cell.: 514 998-0453
claude@groupeconcorde.ca

Rita Baghdassarian

Life & Health Insurance Broker

Tel.: 450 973-2822, #221
Cell.:
 514 884-1117

rita@groupeconcorde.ca

Rana Abdullatif
Claim Department

Tel.: 450 973-2822, #227
rana@groupeconcorde.ca

Follow us on

social medias!

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
Contact us
 
3820, boul. Lévesque O.

Laval (Quebec)  H7V 1E8

 

Tel.: 450 973-2822

Fax.: 450 973-2262

reception@groupeconcorde.ca

 _______________________________

Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

© 2017 - All rights reserved. Assurances Groupe Concorde is a firm of financial services. Powered by Wix.com